terewblackberry.blogg.se

Jimmy swaggart live stream today
Jimmy swaggart live stream today












And the following Scriptural Text is what God Almighty has chosen to start out this message on Frances Swaggart and the “flames of Hell” I saw burning in her soul: I mean if looks could kill, I would have been dead on the spot! But they can’t, and I wasn’t, and here it is almost twelve (12) years later that the Lord’s given us today’s sermonet to write about her. I saw the real Frances Swaggart that nobody’s allowed to see when the television cameras are rolling. Because, you see, as I introduced myself to Frances Swaggart in front of the SonLife Radio station, what I saw in the “windows of her soul” was purely nothing but the Devil himself! I have never seen the “flames of Hell” in anyone’s eyes until that morning with Frances Swaggart. The dreadful “ confrontation with Jimmy Swaggart” that didn’t even take place! However, the one thing that I didn’t mention in “ The Journey Of Fear!” sermonet was the details of that early morning dreadful “ confrontation with Frances Swaggart”. Because what we were told was that Sister Swaggart wouldn’t be able to meet with us, however we could make an appointment for a later date. that is until one of the staff members gave us the bad news. So from 9:00 until shortly before 12:00 we patiently waited for our God-called meeting. I ended our very brief conversation by saying that we would be waiting for them in the lobby of the administration building. I introduced myself first and then gave her my FMHCCI business card along with the message that "the Lord had sent us to talk with her and Brother Swaggart". and that’s when I did what I had been told to do. Now, as the Lord would have it, we only had to wait a few minutes before Sister Swaggart drove up for her morning radio program. It was only a short time thereafter that the Lord gave me His instructions on what we were to do next. Per His instructions I purchased the remaining three volumes needed to complete my set of the Jimmy Swaggart Commentaries (#18, #19, and #20), and the Brother and I then headed on back out to my truck to pray. And as recorded in our 3/10/02 sermonet “ The Journey Of Fear!”, this is how it all went down the following morning:Īnd after that very thorough briefing Sunday night, we arrived at the Jimmy Swaggart SonLife Radio station bright and early Monday morning. Now those are what I call “Words of encouragement” to just “do the Will of the Father”… and do it “come Hell or high water”! I mean, after all, the Lord gave me the choice to either personally confront Jimmy Swaggart the very next day or be “broken into pieces” (confounded) before “them” all. “ Thou therefore gird up thy loins, and arise, and speak unto them all that I command thee: be not dismayed at their faces, lest I confound thee before them.” (Jeremiah 1:17 KJV) I mean, sending Jimmy Swaggart the sermonet by mail was hard enough… but having to confront him face-to-face was next to impossible! My flesh kept on saying “NO!” as the Lord continued to say “YOU MUST!” In fact it was only after arriving in Baton Rouge that Sunday night (1/13/02), and having checked into our “Motel 6” accommodations, that the Lord “encouraged” me greatly through the following Words: Well, as it concerned this whole incident with Jimmy Swaggart and “the accursed”, the unimaginable torture that the Lord was putting me through can best be summed up in two (2) little old words: “ scared spit-less”. Because it was only three days later (1/2/02) that the Lord had me to mail out six (6) copies of “ Jimmy Swaggart And The Accursed!” – one (1) copy to Jimmy Swaggart, and one (1) copy to each of the five (5) “accursed” mentioned in the sermonet.Īnd if all that wasn’t bad enough already, it was only eleven (11) days later that the Lord had me to start my journey from El Paso to Baton Rouge in order to personally meet with Jimmy Swaggart and discuss what I had written in that very important sermonet. Now let me clue you in to a few more of the details concerning that very important sermonet. How time flies! I mean, after all, tomorrow will be the twelfth (12th) anniversary of our first Jimmy Swaggart sermonet that we published on 12/30/01 – “ Jimmy Swaggart And The Accursed!” So for the rest of you who participate in these weekly messages, please keep their original intended purpose in mind. And of course, quite naturally so, that’s the reason I begin these letters with "Dear Children" and end them with "Love Dad". The following letter-form was brought about as a means of teaching my children the Word of God through the mail.














Jimmy swaggart live stream today